Open Happiness – NonieMG

So this post has taken a while to put up. It’s been a kinda busy time for me. I had like a million and one things to sort but I’ve finally gotten round to doing it.
Now, have you ever seen someone who is always smiling? Let me introduce Nonie. She is an ever smiling, light at the end of the tunnel kinda person and I am proud of knowing her.
I tried a few stunts with the camera and here is what I got.

And she also managed to do a double plank with an unnamed individual.

I’ll get round to doing a few more Nyeri posts so stay on the look out.

Leave a Reply

