My 5 links (#my5links)

This is from a nomination from @eGichomo
My % nominated bloggers are:-
Buggz79

The aim is to appreciate bloggers and in Kenya and share mini-blog rolls for a broader read. Here are the steps and categories to follow:
Categories (Where you’ll include the blog links to share, giving a small commentary):
  • My Most Popular Post
  • Post that Didn’t Get The Attention It Deserved
  • Post Whose Success Surprised Me
  • My Most Controversial Post
  • Post I Am Most Proud Of
The Guidelines:
  1. Blogger is nominated by other blogger(s)
  2. Blogger publishes their 5 links on their blog and tweets the link with #My5Links
  3. The Blogger nominates five other bloggers to do the same.
Leave a Reply

